Call of Duty: Vanguard Zombies reveal happening tomorrow

We're getting a first look at Zombies mode in the upcoming Call of Duty: Vanguard tomorrow. The timing of the reveal is a little weird, however, because it's exactly the same as the Battlefield 2042 Hazard Zone premiere.

Could be a coincidence, but it"s probably intentional. The Vanguard Zombies co-op mode will be revealed Thursday at 8am PT, 11am ET, 4pm UK. This will likely take place on Twitch, though the Tweet announcing the news didn't specify.

Zombies is always a major component of every Call of Duty release, but it's a little more important this year because it's being produced by Treyarch, who's generally the favourite team for Zombies fans.

The Vanguard Zombies story is a prequel to the Black Ops Cold War one, set in the same Dark Aether world. This is a first for Call of Duty, so it's at least interesting in a narrative sense.

Beyond that, it's not really clear what will be shown tomorrow, though we do hope it's a lot of gameplay.

Call of Duty: Vanguard is out November 5 on PC, PS4, PS5, Xbox One, and Xbox Series X/S.



เว็บไซต์ในเครือ

  • LAVA777TH
  • PUSSY777TH
  • PG777TH
  • LIVE777TH

เกมส์ต่างๆ

  • คาสิโนออนไลน์
  • บาคาร่าออนไลน์
  • สล็อตออนไลน์
  • เกมอาร์เคด
  • ยิงปลาออนไลน์
  • เกมส์โต๊ะ
  • เกมส์ PVP